The Historical Society for Southeast New Mexico is thrilled to announce the 2019 recipients of the Historical Society for SENM scholarships made possible by the Linda Hays Trust.

Pictured top row; Amy McVay Davis, HSSNM Executive Director, John Lemay, HSSNM Board President
Middle Row;  Spenser Willden (GHS) HSSNM Art Scholarship, Joshua Bechtel (Gateway Christian) HSSNM STEM Scholarship, Mikenzey Hefner-Patterson (RHS) HSSNM Character Scholarship, Jordan Moody (GHS) HSSNM Outstanding Applicant Scholarship, Brookelynne Southern (GHS) HSSNM Scholarship, Raquel Trevizo HSSNM Scholarship,
Bottom row:  Troy Hays of the Linda Hays Trust